We are offering telehealth appointments! Contact us today to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

73 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The Dr. is very knowledgeable and takes as much time as you need to answer your questions. You can call her anytime if there are problems.
ROY B.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was VERY impressed with Dr. Neal-Kraal. She was very thorough, kind, great communication skills and gave you adequate time to convey your ailments and concerns. She answered questions so the average patient could understand. Dr. Neal-Kraal is a 10 !!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am extremely please with Dr Nathaniel Neal. His name Nathaniel means Gift From God. I truly believe he is heaven sent. He is a caring, kind, doctor. He spends time going over labs, mris, listens to your story, and examines every joints in your body. I can truly appreciate a doctor who truly listens, comforts and cares. His nurse and front office where just as kind. Thank you to all of you. I look forward to coming back. I don’t wish anyone to be in pain. You feel safe and heard. I recommend him to everyone.
Joan S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and helpful staff.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great staff. Caring doctor and nurses. Highly recommend this office.
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Neal-Kraal takes her time with her patients to helpe find the right meds that help
Elena B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Treated with respect and understanding. Always looking for a solution to increase the comfort from my pain. The office staff is always very professional and pleasant. Thank you.
Carole W.
Submitted 02/05/20
The doctor and staff are very professional and ensure patients are taken care of in a professional and expedient manner.
Maribel M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great visit
Teresa J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Rebekah Neal takes her time to explain everything to me and go over all my medication and test results. I don’t feel that I am just a patient but a person seeking help. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend this doctor.
Holly L.
Submitted 02/04/20
I love Dr. Neal-Kraal! I changed physicians because my last one retired. I am so happy I did. She's understanding, attentive, informative, intelligent and truthful. She will try to help in any way she can. I highly recommend her!
Rebekah N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Neal is caring and professional at the same time. Listens to you and explains in detail and you feel you have her undivided attention.
Ginger C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was polite and friendly, and wait time was only a few minutes.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Neal-Kraal is amazing. She not only takes the time to listen to all your concerns, but also ensures you fully understand medication changes she makes and explains what to expect from the medication (side effects, when you should expect to see results, and precautions). She is also very thorough and sends you to the correct Specialists to rule out/evaluate symptoms she's concerned about (something my previous Rheumatologists did not do). Will definitely recommend her to any friends/family with Rheumatoid issues.
Aline T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good care
Steven B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office was very professional and concerned for my wellbeing. The waiting time was appropriate for someone with an appointment. Dr Neal-Kraal listened to my explanation of my pain and the history of previous providers seen. She confirmed my diagnosis and offered an appropriate prescription for treatment. I was invited back for an additional consult should I need one. I was very pleased with my visit.
Carole W.
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, Dr. Neal-Kraal was professional and very attentive. Her staff was very courteous
Octavia O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great physician, personable and knowledgeable
Eric G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Our family has been very well cared for by Dr. Neal-Kraal. She is very thorough and reassuring. Of great importance is that she is very reachable, returning our calls promptly during times of concern, even after hours. The office staff is efficient and we have virtually no wait times at appointments. It is a testimonial to the office that other patients in the waiting room are always happy and friendly. It speaks to the care given by the doctors.
Lillian C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant. Dr Kraal explained what was best treatment!