Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

32 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
Submitted 04/14/18
I had a very good experience at this medical center. Dr. Neal was thorough and easy to talk to. She was able to diagnose my problem and give me recommendations on how to address the pain etc. when it happened. I would definitely recommend her tto o others.
Wertz D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Neal was professional and cared about my medical problem and the pain I was having. She prescribed medication and with four hours I had relief. I highly recommend Dr. Neal.
Julie H.
Submitted 04/08/18
This is the best office I have been to. They are very friendly and thorough. I have a hard time trusting doctors but have complete faith in this group. I recently moved and made sure to stay close enough that I could continue to have them as my doctors.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/04/18
The staff are always polite and professional. Dr. Neal really listens and does a thorough examination of my joints. Overall, I really like this office and physician.
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/28/18
I highly recommend Dr. Neal. He is very thorough and kind. He also has a wonderful staff.
Ella S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very good
Susan C.
Submitted 03/22/18
I’m so happy with this medical Group everyone is so nice and caring.
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Always takes time to address health issues.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/19/18
It was as usual, efficient, friendly, and informative as all my concerns and questions were addressed.
Christopher J.
Submitted 03/14/18
After more than ten years with Dr. Neal and Valerius Medical I couldn't be happier with my care. Right from the start, mistakes with my former doctor were addressed and rectified in a timely manner. Dr. Neal has continually impressed throughout the years by focusing on all facets of my condition. I have to show appreciation for Nancy as well, she has always made appointments and billing issues a breeze.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr. Rebekah Neal is kind, caring and genuine with her treatment and concern for you as a patient. Nancy works the front desk and has always been extremely helpful with any issues I have needed help with.
N A.
Submitted 03/07/18
This office is unorganized in all aspects. I waited two hours to be seen. They never got my authorizations approved. I had to call to remind them and they still didn't do it. The gal who sits at the front is very rude and lacks customer service. She could care less about the patients. I told her I wouldn't be returning on our last call due to my experience and before finishing she hung up on me. I have never had such a bad experience as I have had here.