Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

28 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Doctor Neal-Kraal has been a pleasure to have as my new rheumatologist . She seems genuinely interested in helping me address my issues.
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Staff and Dr. Neal are great. Dr. Neal takes the time to answer all questions and is very personable!
Berenice M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr.Neal & Staff always the Best!!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/04/19
I have been a long-term patient of Dr Neal, for well over twelve years now. As a rheumatology patient with active evolving disease, he has provided tests and treatments accordingly, all in a patient-centered manner, taking my long-term well-being into consideration. I feel he really "hears" what my experience is, what my concerns are, what my tests reveal and provides care accordingly. He has a warm, caring, knowledgable, professional manner. Though my personal medical issues are difficult for me to endure and cope with, I trust in his care. As for his office staff, both the front assistants and back office medical assistants are kind, warm and helpful.
Leah B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always consistently positive
Santos N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Neal was very thorough, informative, helpful and pleasant.
Esmeralda V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very helpful, very detailed in explaining everything.
David M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy to print and fill out forms before your appt. website has a lot of good information.
Alan C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always a great visit with Dr Rebekah
Rick S.
Submitted 03/14/19
We enjoyed meeting with Dr. Neal. He took a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I immediately had the bloodwork and x rays, that he recommended, done. I wrote him and asked about an infected tooth and did not hear back. I have since had an appointment with an endodontist and have scheduled a root canal for 3/21.
Greg V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
Leticia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent
Masumi R.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been with Dr. Neal and his staff for over 10 years and they are top notch. I will not trade my Dr. Neal for the world. He has been my savior with keeping this horrible disease RA at bay. I thank him every day for his compassion for his patients
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I LOVE Dr. Nathaniel Neal!!! Here is one of the most caring and sending to all your needs, Dr. That I've ever known!!! Makes me feel like I'm the only person that matters when I'm there. I have it a4 starts, because some of the front office, is flat out rude.
Yvonne M G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Neil took the time to explain to me the results of the necessary tests that she had recommended including the results of the blood that she had requested. She also took the time to answer all of the questions that I had. I feel as though I was treated with the utmost respect.
Carl H.
Submitted 07/28/18
Nice visit I think I'm finally going to be diagnosed properly and receive the right medication to get rid of my problem. U really seem to care thank you.
Joyce W.
Submitted 04/14/18
I had a very good experience at this medical center. Dr. Neal was thorough and easy to talk to. She was able to diagnose my problem and give me recommendations on how to address the pain etc. when it happened. I would definitely recommend her tto o others.
Wertz D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Neal was professional and cared about my medical problem and the pain I was having. She prescribed medication and with four hours I had relief. I highly recommend Dr. Neal.
Julie H.
Submitted 04/08/18
This is the best office I have been to. They are very friendly and thorough. I have a hard time trusting doctors but have complete faith in this group. I recently moved and made sure to stay close enough that I could continue to have them as my doctors.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/04/18
The staff are always polite and professional. Dr. Neal really listens and does a thorough examination of my joints. Overall, I really like this office and physician.