Testimonials and Reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

20 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great visit with Dr Rebekah
Alan C.
03/15/19
We enjoyed meeting with Dr. Neal. He took a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I immediately had the bloodwork and x rays, that he recommended, done. I wrote him and asked about an infected tooth and did not hear back. I have since had an appointment with an endodontist and have scheduled a root canal for 3/21.
Rick S.
03/14/19
Great
Greg V.
03/14/19
Excellent
Leticia B.
03/13/19
I have been with Dr. Neal and his staff for over 10 years and they are top notch. I will not trade my Dr. Neal for the world. He has been my savior with keeping this horrible disease RA at bay. I thank him every day for his compassion for his patients
Masumi R.
03/12/19
I LOVE Dr. Nathaniel Neal!!! Here is one of the most caring and sending to all your needs, Dr. That I've ever known!!! Makes me feel like I'm the only person that matters when I'm there. I have it a4 starts, because some of the front office, is flat out rude.
Kristen M.
03/04/19
Dr. Neil took the time to explain to me the results of the necessary tests that she had recommended including the results of the blood that she had requested. She also took the time to answer all of the questions that I had. I feel as though I was treated with the utmost respect.
Yvonne M G.
08/21/18
Nice visit I think I'm finally going to be diagnosed properly and receive the right medication to get rid of my problem. U really seem to care thank you.
Carl H.
07/28/18
I had a very good experience at this medical center. Dr. Neal was thorough and easy to talk to. She was able to diagnose my problem and give me recommendations on how to address the pain etc. when it happened. I would definitely recommend her tto o others.
Joyce W.
04/14/18
Dr. Neal was professional and cared about my medical problem and the pain I was having. She prescribed medication and with four hours I had relief. I highly recommend Dr. Neal.
Wertz D.
04/09/18
This is the best office I have been to. They are very friendly and thorough. I have a hard time trusting doctors but have complete faith in this group. I recently moved and made sure to stay close enough that I could continue to have them as my doctors.
Julie H.
04/08/18
The staff are always polite and professional. Dr. Neal really listens and does a thorough examination of my joints. Overall, I really like this office and physician.
Elizabeth G.
04/04/18
I highly recommend Dr. Neal. He is very thorough and kind. He also has a wonderful staff.
Patricia L.
03/28/18
Very good
Ella S.
03/28/18
I’m so happy with this medical Group everyone is so nice and caring.
Susan C.
03/22/18
Always takes time to address health issues.
Dennis W.
03/20/18
It was as usual, efficient, friendly, and informative as all my concerns and questions were addressed.
Yvonne S.
03/19/18
After more than ten years with Dr. Neal and Valerius Medical I couldn't be happier with my care. Right from the start, mistakes with my former doctor were addressed and rectified in a timely manner. Dr. Neal has continually impressed throughout the years by focusing on all facets of my condition. I have to show appreciation for Nancy as well, she has always made appointments and billing issues a breeze.
Christopher J.
03/14/18
Dr. Rebekah Neal is kind, caring and genuine with her treatment and concern for you as a patient. Nancy works the front desk and has always been extremely helpful with any issues I have needed help with.
Elizabeth C.
03/11/18
This office is unorganized in all aspects. I waited two hours to be seen. They never got my authorizations approved. I had to call to remind them and they still didn't do it. The gal who sits at the front is very rude and lacks customer service. She could care less about the patients. I told her I wouldn't be returning on our last call due to my experience and before finishing she hung up on me. I have never had such a bad experience as I have had here.
N A.
03/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours