We are offering telehealth appointments! Contact us today to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

73 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr N Neal is an intelligent, kind & compassionate Dr who is very knowledgeable in the area of his medical expertise! I am so grateful to have such a great Dr!
Susan G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Neal is a very caring and understanding doctor who actually listens to the patient.
Leslie R.
Submitted 09/26/20
I had a positive experience on my initial visit.
Kamala K.
Submitted 09/24/20
i had a pleasant experience with the doctor. The tele visit with her is thorough, very detailed and informative.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very attentive and caring physician who answers all your questions and gives you insight about your treatment. He makes me feel very confident of my care, he is a very caring physician ;charismatic.
Ladonna D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Neals expertise has lengthened my life. He is always attentive to all my medical needs for many years. What I always wanted my doctor to be. Thank you.
Randall R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr.Neal is very caring and knowledgeable in his field.
Fred H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very knowledgeable, always assesses my condition well and provides the best course of action.
Monica P.
Submitted 09/20/20
Best doctor ever!! He’s been my doctor for31 years!!!!
Vicki C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've enjoyed the best care and communication, that anyone could ask for. From Dr. and staff for almost 20 yrs.
Debbie A.
Submitted 09/18/20
I just started seeing Dr Neal-Kraal and have found her to be very thorough and caring. During both of my appointments she took her time to listen and answer my questions.
Martha T.
Submitted 09/17/20
She's a excellent doctor
Janice M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Neal for many years .. Dr.Neal is excellent ...
Elena B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent care and takes the time to answer all my concerns. Entire staff is welcoming.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone in office is so wonderful and professional Thank you Dr Nathaniel Neal for your kindness and caring heart
Kevin O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Neal-Krall did a very thorough history and examination. She showed concern for my symptoms and is following my condition on a regular basis. I have confidence in her skills and I would recommend her to other patients.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Neal-Kraal takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. I believe it is important to be your own advocate when it comes to your health and Dr Neal-Kraal supports this. She is kind and patient and does her best in trying to find the best treatment for your needs.
Perla N.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Rebekah Neal-Kraal is always so attentive to my concerns and has the best source of treatment for me. Her staff is wonderful and have been very helpful in this new process of my life. I look forward to continuing medical treatment from her and her team.
Cherryl M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Neal was thorough in his explanation and friendly and professional
Kathy P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Kraal is a wonderful Doctor and I like the virtual appointments that way I can just talk to her without missing work .