Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

34 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant. Dr Kraal explained what was best treatment!
Oksanna L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional and caring. A wonderful physician.
Rick S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was referred to Dr. Neal for treatment of Rheumatoid Arthritis. Dr. Neal really knows what he is doing. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, a good listener, and explains what is happening in your body. I highly recommend Dr. Neal if you need a Rheumatologist.
Ella S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Satisfied
Octavia O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Rebekah is personable, professional and thorough. Always a pleasure to be seen by her. She’s dedicated to her craft and her love for what she does is evident in her attention to detail.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/06/19
felt at ease, was well treated, left feeling well informed.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Doctor Neal-Kraal has been a pleasure to have as my new rheumatologist . She seems genuinely interested in helping me address my issues.
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Staff and Dr. Neal are great. Dr. Neal takes the time to answer all questions and is very personable!
Berenice M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr.Neal & Staff always the Best!!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/04/19
I have been a long-term patient of Dr Neal, for well over twelve years now. As a rheumatology patient with active evolving disease, he has provided tests and treatments accordingly, all in a patient-centered manner, taking my long-term well-being into consideration. I feel he really "hears" what my experience is, what my concerns are, what my tests reveal and provides care accordingly. He has a warm, caring, knowledgable, professional manner. Though my personal medical issues are difficult for me to endure and cope with, I trust in his care. As for his office staff, both the front assistants and back office medical assistants are kind, warm and helpful.
Leah B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always consistently positive
Santos N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Neal was very thorough, informative, helpful and pleasant.
Esmeralda V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very helpful, very detailed in explaining everything.
David M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy to print and fill out forms before your appt. website has a lot of good information.
Alan C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always a great visit with Dr Rebekah
Rick S.
Submitted 03/14/19
We enjoyed meeting with Dr. Neal. He took a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I immediately had the bloodwork and x rays, that he recommended, done. I wrote him and asked about an infected tooth and did not hear back. I have since had an appointment with an endodontist and have scheduled a root canal for 3/21.
Greg V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
Leticia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent
Masumi R.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been with Dr. Neal and his staff for over 10 years and they are top notch. I will not trade my Dr. Neal for the world. He has been my savior with keeping this horrible disease RA at bay. I thank him every day for his compassion for his patients
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I LOVE Dr. Nathaniel Neal!!! Here is one of the most caring and sending to all your needs, Dr. That I've ever known!!! Makes me feel like I'm the only person that matters when I'm there. I have it a4 starts, because some of the front office, is flat out rude.