Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center

Rheumatologists located in Los Alamitos, CA

40 total reviews

Valerius Medical Group & Research Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valerius Medical Group & Research Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Neal-Kraal is amazing. She not only takes the time to listen to all your concerns, but also ensures you fully understand medication changes she makes and explains what to expect from the medication (side effects, when you should expect to see results, and precautions). She is also very thorough and sends you to the correct Specialists to rule out/evaluate symptoms she's concerned about (something my previous Rheumatologists did not do). Will definitely recommend her to any friends/family with Rheumatoid issues.
Aline T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good care
Steven B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office was very professional and concerned for my wellbeing. The waiting time was appropriate for someone with an appointment. Dr Neal-Kraal listened to my explanation of my pain and the history of previous providers seen. She confirmed my diagnosis and offered an appropriate prescription for treatment. I was invited back for an additional consult should I need one. I was very pleased with my visit.
Carole W.
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, Dr. Neal-Kraal was professional and very attentive. Her staff was very courteous
Octavia O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great physician, personable and knowledgeable
Eric G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Our family has been very well cared for by Dr. Neal-Kraal. She is very thorough and reassuring. Of great importance is that she is very reachable, returning our calls promptly during times of concern, even after hours. The office staff is efficient and we have virtually no wait times at appointments. It is a testimonial to the office that other patients in the waiting room are always happy and friendly. It speaks to the care given by the doctors.
Lillian C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant. Dr Kraal explained what was best treatment!
Oksanna L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional and caring. A wonderful physician.
Rick S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was referred to Dr. Neal for treatment of Rheumatoid Arthritis. Dr. Neal really knows what he is doing. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, a good listener, and explains what is happening in your body. I highly recommend Dr. Neal if you need a Rheumatologist.
Ella S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Satisfied
Octavia O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Rebekah is personable, professional and thorough. Always a pleasure to be seen by her. She’s dedicated to her craft and her love for what she does is evident in her attention to detail.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/06/19
felt at ease, was well treated, left feeling well informed.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Doctor Neal-Kraal has been a pleasure to have as my new rheumatologist . She seems genuinely interested in helping me address my issues.
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Staff and Dr. Neal are great. Dr. Neal takes the time to answer all questions and is very personable!
Berenice M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr.Neal & Staff always the Best!!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/04/19
I have been a long-term patient of Dr Neal, for well over twelve years now. As a rheumatology patient with active evolving disease, he has provided tests and treatments accordingly, all in a patient-centered manner, taking my long-term well-being into consideration. I feel he really "hears" what my experience is, what my concerns are, what my tests reveal and provides care accordingly. He has a warm, caring, knowledgable, professional manner. Though my personal medical issues are difficult for me to endure and cope with, I trust in his care. As for his office staff, both the front assistants and back office medical assistants are kind, warm and helpful.
Leah B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always consistently positive
Santos N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Neal was very thorough, informative, helpful and pleasant.
Esmeralda V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very helpful, very detailed in explaining everything.
David M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy to print and fill out forms before your appt. website has a lot of good information.